Stylish

I felt well enough to head to the hardware store and much more shops, which was urgently needed. 
At the checkout this stylish lady was waiting in front of me. I couldn't resist a secret blip. even the shoes had the same design like the clothes and the bag. It must have cost a fortune. When I saw, that she bought a special fertilizer for plants, I wondered if she had even the same plants at home.
I don't want to ridicule her but it isn't my cup of tea. I feel okay with a pair of jeans and my dog walk shoes and jacket.

After shopping I used the opportunity to reseed the grass, which has died in the drought. Rain is forecast for the next few days. Tha made my backlog for P.'s room not better
We surprised Teba and spent the evening with watching the movie Minions: The Rise of Gru. It was funny as always :-D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.