Hanullis

By Hanulli

Joe Cool

Stupid me, I forgot the sunglasses for our Joe Cool  :-D

I was a lucky one today. In the afternoon I had a lovely walk with C. and Freddy, the Pyrenean Mountain Dog. I didn't take a blip of them today. When we returned to the cars, I missed my phone, but I hoped, that I has left it at home. Back home, I learned, that I lost it. J. called my number and a friendly woman told him, that she found my phone. I hurried back to a meeting point and she gave it back to me. She didn't want any reward and I was a very happy chap!


Later we were invited to an Ethiopian restaurant by M. and C.
The owners were very lovely and the food was very delicious. It was served on a large plate so we all could try the special dishes. Everyone just ate with their fingers...
It was a lovely (and very special, big smile) evening. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.