The second half of life..

By twigs

End-of-life dance

After coffee with M I spent a very enjoyable hour or so pottering around the garden tidying, removing past-their-best forget-me-nots (biddy-bid season......found all through Minnie's coat and all over anything I wear.....but a price I'm prepared to pay for having the cute wee things naturalised around my garden) and dead-headed the rose I'm trying to train across a bit of fencing.  A few other low-key bits and bobs so feeling good about things.

This was going to be a simple photo of a dead-headed rose but I became more and more engrossed in the potential it had and before you know it - plans for a multi-layered depiction emerge. 

Two meetings tomorrow, the first at 9.00am - times are getting busier.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.