Funky Feet

Ok, well some of you may think I'm a little mad today (certainly the neighbours did!), but I was thinking about Heartfreek's latest challenge, which is feet!

Now my feet are very ordinary and small. I tried to take a picture of my own feet in some funky shoes, but that was just plain Boring ...

Soooo this TB got some paints and paper out and put Feet in Paint :):) Took some shots and then used picasa!

Exhausted now!! just had a second breakfast and a sit down (no mean feet feat for someone who can't balance very well due to knee issues, and I wouldn't have done this if it hadn't been a nice warm day) :)

Off to work this afternoon, just hoping its not too busy there, but I know it probably will be!

Just realised that my first 'year ago' blip is up~it was raining then, so we are lucky today!

Happy Tuesday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.