From where i stand!!!

By Dancingninja

Spring is officially here!!

Had a really busy day, so much so i didn't even get home in the day to walk dogs so they got walked this evening. All the tiredness faded away when i saw this lovely view!!

I have been busy because we have booked a holiday yipppeeeeeee we go 2 weeks tomorrow i am soooooooo excited!! I was panicking a little as we couldn't find anyone to have Max, thought i was gonna have to leave him feral, to be honest i think if we left the door open he would roam the fields all day, but this is not practical funnily enough so i have found him a lovely kennel that has been recommended to me. I am going to pop over tomorrow and have a look but from what i've heard it's lovely lets hope Max thinks so. Now all i have to decide is what clothes to pack, i may not have enough, which will clearly mean shopping for more, i have a feeling when we moved i may have cleared a lot out!!

I have been decorating my bra for Saturday nights big adventure, 26 bloody walk in my bra from midnight EEEkkkkkkkkk. I am a little scared now it will be fine i know i just want it to be here so it's done!!

Right i forgot Apprentice is on so i better go watch it, whilst catching up with yous lot!!

:) X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.