From where i stand!!!

By Dancingninja

Feet in converse!!

A good emergency blip taken on my iphone, when you have nothing else to offer!!

Today has involved going for a walk with a friend, we lost Max at the beginning we carried on our walk, we finished our walk, I then had to go back and fetch him from the hedgerow he was running up and down, seriously he would be fine left to his own devices he never tires of it!!

Looked at the kennels I'm not keen but just by coincidence I picked one he's been to before and they knew him so it's familiar to him, they even had his business card on the wall, it's gonna be so hard and I know I'm gonna cry when I leave him, but it is only a week I will keep reeling myself this, I may even chicken out and get Glenn to take him.

I worked today!! That was hard going in fact I have worked every day this week go me!!

I popped into to see my lovely friend mo who's doing the moon walk with me, she just so happens to work in a shop so whilst she was serving other people I browsed and then I purchased!!! Oooppss I did restrain at buying some new jeans and thankfully I did because when I got home I tried on some jeans that I never felt quite comfortable in and guess what they fit perfectly!!! I was jumping round the room dancing in them with joy!!!

I then went kickboxing and sensei wasn't there but the girl who took the class was brilliant so a good workout was had and my movement for 2 on 1 sparring is coming on perfectly I even dodged a kick to the head by one of the girls, but then was so pleased with myself started jumping about excitably shouting oh my god you missed me how cool was that did you see that movement?? Child like behaviour it was!!!

So I am hyper can you tell?!?!

I am sorry for lack of comments lately its just mad here at the mo and I wasn't gonna post but I have my 730 blip coming up next week and want to get that done so I blipped!!!

Hope your all having a good week!!

:) x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.