a town called E.

By Eej

Bad, bad swan

The plan was to stop at the Lake on my way home to sit on a bench and enjoy the view. The first part went fine.
But then.
First it started to rain. Then I was accosted by this pillock of a swan, had to watch how one male duck tried to ... uhm ... establish dominance over all the other ducks despite me telling him off, and had to breathe in what normally doesn't happen until later in the season; the stench of a dead lake.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
My first Zumba class was much fun, despite the fact I did everything different than anybody else. Which is a nice way of saying I had no clue what and where but I bounced and kicked and swayed and sweated. Massively. I'm going again next week :)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

TEN SLEEPS!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.