The second half of life..

By twigs

Mrs Beautiful

Sometimes I think how nice it would be a to be a cat.  Today was such a day.  Had I been a cat I wouldn't have talked myself into then out of then into then out of then.......you get the picture.  Decisions can be a challenge for me.  Still, after all these years, I find some decisions very difficult to make.  Today's dilemma involved the campervan, a tow ball, bike racks and storage boxes.  Why can't things just be straightforward?

On the positive side though I did get my images down to P who is going to cut some mats for me.  This is for our end-of-year project that I'll be presenting on Monday night at camera club.  Just a bit of fun but something I've wanted to do for some time.  Now done :D  Yay!  Knowing me though I'll decide it could be better and want to change it haha.

Osteopath this afternoon to try to straighten my neck out......still not good but feeling a little better after his treatment.  He did mention age a few times though, suggesting that pains are to be expected as we age maybe? 

So yes - a day when I would happily have been a cat, oblivious to everything except food, cuddles, warmth and play.  *Sigh*

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.