Green wiggles for her brood

It smelled like a fresh morning in Hunnebostrand on the West Coast of Sweden or our beloved Machiasport, Maine. Sunny after rain and gloom, the humidity waiting in the wings just long for me to enjoy my coffee with my backyard friends , a perfect morning. I really didn't know who to tap for the blip, sparrows and chipmunks everywhere with vocals of catbirds and wrens filling the air. The male hummer came by for a long drink, hopefully he will take this beautiful territory willed to him by Mr. Sharpie. I am itching for hummingbird shots.

Off to painting, I'm working on a third Nora Diary painting of Nora holding two large lobsters in a still life with her diary and lobster feed tools. These paintings will be part of the exhibit, archives & play G and I have scheduled for October.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.