The Wrong Background?

SWMBO spent the morning in bed sleeping.
I seem to be building my annual chest infection - although I had a chat on the phone with the doctor and she decided it is just a side effect of the plague (obviously she didn't read my notes or believe my experience of them worth the time). Apparently to make an appointment for a face-to-face appointment has a waiting time of 4 weeks! No wonder A&E's are packed to overflowing.

I spent a short time in the garage this morning. Only a short time because it was flipping freezing.

When I was 'thinning out' some of the flowers that I bought over two weeks ago, I decided to take the remaining ones upstairs and take some closeups. A white background may have been a better choice than black.

I had just finished processing the pictures when the sky lit up .... so, it was back upstairs, fling open the bedroom window and stuck the camera out.

Pictures are Here

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.