A Day With My Head In The Clouds

For no other reason than the only pictures I have taken have been of the clouds .... from the first blush, to the hotter embers appearing, to the layered ones and then on to the setting - followed by the ones trying to hide the moon.

The pond was clear when I looked out when I got up (about 6am) and by 9.30am it was completely iced over.
It meant when I went out the the garage to make a nose (all will be revealed at a later date) if was flipping chilly.
I never did make the nose - I made something completely different.
I am far too easily distracted.

Apart from trying to cough my lungs up and some fairly severe heartburn I haven't been too bad today and SWMBO is doing better (I think she has been hit a fair bit harder than me, which doesn't really surprise me given her past medical history).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.