Anne's Daily Encounters

By dutchdelight

Birds birds birds

Apart from Mr. Heron we have our daily flock of gulls and this Winter again the Storks! Really they surprise me staying here the Winter again... however they proof that we live a Climate Change!

Of course a split sec foto this is... I heard the gulls scream, grabbed my camera to see what's going on and then I spotted this.... the gulls encircling the stork. I supppose that one of my neighbours had trown down some crums of food at the feet of the stork and the gulls were about to land down around him... they did so the following sec.

Thank you all lots for your reactions of recent! It's lovely to read your notes and see your appreciation in *** & ♡♡♡
Have a good follow up of the week!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.