Sally Mair - Loving life

By Sallymair

Night visitors

I didn't sleep particularly well last night and at one point when I went through to the kitchen I spotted activity in the garden. A pair of very healthy foxes racing around the garden. I only had my phone so the shots aren't particularly sharp but I wanted to keep them as a record.
We woke up to snow falling this morning, it hasn't melted all day. Just a light scattering, but it's also very cold. Maggie and I had a good catch up over breakfast then she headed north. She texted after she got up to Dundee to say that the snow had stopped just over the bridge, so her drive was fine
I did some running around today mainly in Corstorphine and out to Hermiston Gait. We're going to settle down this evening and watch the next episode of Capture.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.