Daunti's world

By daunti

A Christmas Story 2

Day 7 of the 10 days of some of my favorite things at Christmas photo and journal.

Christmas movies … today we watched A Christmas Story 2. Every Christmas we watched the original Christmas Story with our girls when they lived home after we opened gifts, it was a tradition. Today we watched the new one with one of our girls at lunch. It was so good! There is only a few Christmas movies I watch every year which includes White Christmas and It’s a Wonderful Life, those two have such sweet memories of watching them growing up with my mom. Added to that list is Elf because Elf is just such a fun movie, a movie I discovered by accident a few years ago called Serendipity not only because I love the name, I just love the story line and of course A Christmas Carol. And last but not least A Peanuts Christmas because who doesn’t love the music, message, and characters in that sweet movie.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.