Bath Time

The ice may not be there but it must still be a cold bath.
The lead shot is 'Before', the shots in the extras box are the 'During' and 'After'.

I finished off the Ash dish/bowl and made one and a half little boxes from a rather nice bit of Pau Rosa (?) which has been kicking about for years. When finish I will have got 3 boxes out of the one bit - which is just as well because availability is very low and prices are very high. It is a nice reddish colour and turns quite easily (but dusty) and is quite brittle so the lids on the boxes will not be quite as tight as I would like.

Apart from that I haven't really done much - apart from putting an AV show together of some of the flowers in ice I have taken this month.
The show is on YouTube page

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.