Clematis

What remains from the clematis flower is another of natures wonders.

Damp, drizzly....let me rephrase that - mizzle is what we have had all day. Such a contrast to yesterday. I've been camped inside doing well, not a hell of a lot.

We enjoyed watching the final round of golf this morning. Tiger coming through as the winner. It really was gripping viewing....truly, says I that doesn't play golf :)

A visitor this afternoon with two plucked pheasants for us. Always enjoy a chat with R. Convention meeting tonight and some prep for that was needed.

This high country photo is still sitting at No 1 on spotlight as I type, thrilled with the response. I loved it too, and I love that area so much. We lived even further in the wop wops after we were married and loved the isolation.

Rainie


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.