The second half of life..

By twigs

Look me in the eye....

...please!

Minnie spent a lot of time avoiding looking at the lens but I managed to sneak this.  Thanks Minnie - it was painless wasn't it?!

Kept busy with some gardening then K dropped in and just when K was about to leave an hour or so later, J popped in!  They hadn't seen each other in a while so another hour or so of catching up then, just as K was thinking of moving again, C dropped in to pick her up.  The chatting continued  for a while longer then J and I adjourned indoors for a few games of Backgammon.  It's been a bit of a holiday pursuit we've enjoyed for a good few years now and today's games were good.  Have a great trip to the USA J.  Who knows where I'll be when you return.  In the meantime, the gardening remains unfinished but I'll resume tomorrow, watched very closely, no doubt, by Minnie. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.