Paul's Imagination.

By paulransom

Generic Silhouette No.11435

I seem to be going silhouette crazy recently... I think it's a pretty easy way to get shots that look good, a bit of a cop-out maybe. I'm always proud of them at least.

Really successful shop with Mark today, I'm sure we'll be off back to Reading again soon!

Being able to drive is really nice. Means I can hang around at Mark's for longer and drive myself home... Hopefully the 12pm curfew will drop once my parents trust my driving! Tonight it would've been nice...

(Sorry about the slight blur... really annoying, didn't realise til I got home. Must've found it hard to focus because of the bright sun behind it... shame.)

Something good: New clothes. The highlight being trousers which are controversially thin, not to the point of skinny jeans, but thinner than normal!
Something new: Only humans sleep on their backs... says "Random fact finder"... guess that makes sense!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.