hpx

By hpx

Intelligent driver

Early and different street blip today, spotted parked down the road.

Another good day today. I'm really pleased yesterday's niggly pain has gone. Still need pain relief but much less than I did :-)

Work went pretty well too - still at home (with lots of help from the Fur Child ;-)

I popped out to do an errand later in the day. My journey was 5-10mins driving each way.

I witnessed two incredibly stupid acts, one by the same young woman! (in a distinctive car heading in opposite directions there and back).

Woman 1 - looking down and texting while driving

Woman 2 - driving and reading something large (with a toddler in the back)

Woman 1 - now talking on hand set

I decided this guy was more intelligent than either.

Got to go, my sister is calling me from Oz tonight :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.