The second half of life..

By twigs

Kitty Sitting

Big thank you for all the lovely comments on yesterday's hydrangea.  Such a simple image but it seems to have resonated with a lot of people. 

We were going to go for a ride this morning - weather permitting.  When I woke to the wind still blowing a gale I suggested we abandon the ride and just go for coffee.....a suggestion that others agreed with although M said that out their way it was flat calm with not a breath of wind.  There's only 11kms between us as the crow flies so we were very surprised at just how different the wind readings were. Coffee was good, as always then did a little more shopping before heading home for some chores, including a lawn mow.  In between times though I popped over to J & A's to check on the lovely Lulu.  She was pretty tired I think but we managed to have a little fun play time together - she was even purring for me :) 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.