MrPink

By MrPink

Mantis on an Elephant

Hello this is my first blip on this account but I have had several others. I stopped blipping and I'm not sure why but i'm going to aim to post a photo everyday for at least a year and write something about my day. If anything it will be interesting to look back on.
This is my African Mantis she's currently a sub adult and i can't wait to see her get her wing! I actually haven't been able to think of a name that suits her right any suggestions would be muchos appreciated :)
Today was okay and i had a resit textiles exam which was okay i think it went pretty well...(I hope) I then came back and had a relaxing day watching films with my boyfriend Josh which was a nice change from all the revising. Anyway hope your all having a great day! :3

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.