MrPink

By MrPink

Butterfly

Nearly forgot to post a blip and its only my second day! Oh dear!
Anyway here's an image I took of a beautiful butterfly their so gorgeous. Today I was looking on ebay and concidering getting some Moth larva and keeping some moths, I'm unsure what type to get though. I really love moths and I'm getting a tattoo of a Garden Tiger moth as my 18th birthday present from my parents, I really cannot wait! Moon moths are also gorgeous and Atlas moths are some of my favourite it would be too upsetting to keep them though in my opinion.
Anyway todays been pretty good just another chill day with my boyfriend Josh eating pizza and watching terrible programmes I'm just having some relaxing time atm.
It was fun taking the dogs out for a walk today in the heavy rain I love coming back to a warm house all soaking wet and being able to put my pj's on grab a cup of tea and cuddle up on the sofa infront of the telly :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.