MrPink

By MrPink

Self.

Thought I should post a picture of my face. I dye my hair A LOT like so often :') I'm trying to cut back atm to stop damaging it but oh well.
Todays been good I went to Hexham to see my psychologist who was lovely. I've been diagnosed with social anxiety which can only be helped by interracting with people, I suppose that Newcastle college will give me the chance to do that :) it was really nice just shopping with Josh and we had some food at the cafe we always go to. I don't know why people avoid it when its actually really nice, the staff their are mental health patients on the NHS which I think is an awesome idea! They're all so lovely, the foods nice and its quite cheap (which is good since we only had a fiver) so yeah its been a good day off to make some top quality burgers now
Hope everyone's had a good day

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.