paperTIGER

By papertiger

Alive.

If you're reading this ...
Congratulations, you're alive.
If that's not something to smile about,
then I don't know what is.


-- Chad Sugg, Monsters Under Your Head


Yeah, I'm alive, I made it to the end of the day! Whoop whoop!

Day 1 of my Inspire project was a success!!

This is a project which sees teachers directing their primary classes in scripts and performing on our mainstage. Today we did the technical rehearsals with the first two schools, and then they performed this evening in front of a packed theatre of over 300 people!

But ... I have 2 more days to go. That equals 4 more classes which is over 100 young people ...

Lets just hope I'm still alive by the end of Thursday. That will definitely be cause to celebrate!

This blip is of our lovely post-it feedback window (where the 3D logo hangs) which the audience covered with their thoughts after the performances. We got some really great comments.

See big

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.