Clocks

Can't believe I've never blipped a dandelion clock before...

This has little droplets too if you go large and some dodgy colours caused by light or lens or something.

There's this place where I think if the sun is right, and the wind is right, I might be able to catch a host of these floating in the sunlight. It's in my notebook and in my head.

Anyway - short write up as I have a bad headache and I'm on industrial grade painkillers and a bit werghhhhhhhhh right now. A bit incoherent. I might not remember writing this tomorrow. I can't even remember writing it now.

Thanks for the love for the Golden Swan :o) You know if your blip mojo is ever lost... there is *always* a blip. Every day I think.... WTF am I going to blip tomorrow? But there's always a blip. One day it'll be a wet sock but there's always a blip.

And...

Congratulations to the 500 club :o) I love blipdays and there's thousands today - I can't drop in on my 500 day subs today but I will do soon.

For a short write up, that's not bad.

Night all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.