Eskimo Kissing

Had to blip this didn't I!

This was the out-take when one of them sneezed :o)

Had a good sleep last night - not long enough, but I woke without a headache and I had a good productive day. It's only just occurred to me but yesterday I didn't get an evening wander. The dandelion clock was in the garden, and I wonder if not getting out triggered the headache...

Tonight I had a wander on the moor, watched the crescent moon grow brighter and the sun travel out of view. More lambs and lapwings creating noise and enjoying themselves.

These two are gorgeous. The foal is curious and likes having the right side of his face rubbed. There are lambs and he chases them - that's a future photo :o)

His mother is skittish and won't look me in the eye. She faces West and looks at me out of the corner of her eye. She'll then slowly approach but if I move she'll run off.

The father, absent tonight, probably playing poker and having a pint, will come straight over and just like his lad, he likes a good face scratch.

I *love* living near to things like this. It makes me smile like a fool.

Thanks for the response to the dandelion clock. I appreciate it very much. Thanks Blippers :o)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.