Solo

I needed my walk on Thursday! Had so much to do at the office and my head was still buzzing when I left, I needed to clear it out to start again.

It did the trick - we had a gorgeous walk of a couple of miles in stunning light amongst curlews, lapwings, oystercatchers and strange small bird that was flapping above making a noise that I can only describe as an electrical buzz. No idea what it was and I couldn't get a photo.

Huge dilemma deciding what to pick for my photo. These were my 10 choices and I'm still not sure but hey ho :o)

Thanks for the response to trees Blippers :o) I'm sorry I've not responded to any comments. I'm just not getting the time. And I've selfishly missed a few blipdays too and not said hello to new subs. Sorry - I'm sure you know how it is but I don't take it for granted.

Have a great weekend Blippers :o)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.