Leg warmers for statues

Even statues need leg warmers in this weather!

Another day of cold wind, sunshine and showers... Spring is hidden somewhere and Summer is too shy to come out... Let's hope we get some warmth soon!

Another busy crazy day at work, so enjoying a relaxing evening at home. I'm off tomorrow so that's great! :)

We had a group from the Finnish Malt Whisky Society today at work, and I wondered whether they make whisky in Finland now as well (as they do in most countries nowadays) or if it was just a malt whisky appreciacion society sort of thing. We were so busy that I didn't get a chance to ask..

Looking forward to my day off tomorrow!

Thanks very much for all your nice comments on my lost pink hat! I hope you all had a good day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.