MRS BLACKBIRD

Made my usual Wednesday morning trip to Asda. It was freezing cold and raining heavily. The rain has lasted most of the day. Cats did venture out but weren't too keen on getting wet. Had the heating on so they decided to sleep beside the radiators instead.

I have seen three other cats today and fed two of them. Cookie and Fluffy came separately into the utility room - both soaking wet and hungry. The other cat was the fluffy tabby who comes every day and sits at the bottom of the cat enclosure - she seems to " fancy " Tino. Well which lady cat wouldn't - he's such a handsome kitty.

Took this shot of a blackbird through the ( rather dirty ) kitchen window. My previous vantage point for bird shots is no use any more as I can only see them through the mesh of the cat enclosure.

PS This is my 700th blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.