Desperately seeking

By clickychick

So, 1500

Well, 1500 blips in a row! I never imagined how signing up would change my life!

Things have changed a lot, particularly recently, within blip. Not all changes are popular but, I read a comment on Forum which reminded me that this is still MY JOURNAL, my photos, my story for the day. I'm happy, very happy with my journal, my photos (generally, and if I'm not, I tell you!) and my story is just how it is. When I look back to who said that I will credit them.

I'm working on my second Blipfoto book, the cost spread out over a year, is well worth it. I realise I am lucky enough to be able to able to own a hard copy of my life!

Somehow I can't spend the time I used to when I was "popular" on commenting, but when I do it's because I really want to! I want to thank anyone who comments on this blip by going to their journal so, if you don't get a thank you it's just because there aren't enough blipping hours in a day!

Before work, the coldness down Ullswater, was to much for me to get a blip, (I've got a kin on my thumb, it's been that cold here!) so after tea I asked The Man if he wouldn't mind taking me west to follow the light for me to get a blip.

Nothing clever for my special day, just an evening out somewhere nice.

EDIT: Derwentwater.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.