Hon in Edinburgh

By honined

Ondina

I was meeting up with an old friend to check out one of latest blockbuster films this evening. Given that we both shared an office while working in the physics department, it shouldn't take a Sherlock Holmes (hint, hint) to figure out the film in question. What was utterly illogical was our inability to convince our mutual ex-physicist friend to join us; perhaps he feared not looking cool in front of his children...

This was taken to while away the time after work, during a break from the rain. This lady was trying to convince me to try out some kind of skin cleansing product. I did protest to her that she was wasting her time with me, and I still have no idea why she thought I would be interested in exfoliating myself. I obviously don't look sufficiently rugged.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.