Always inconstant...

By bikeyPete

Shepherds warning...

Who listens to shepherds anyway?.....does anyone even know one?

So traffic was light again and it gave me plenty of time to stop at some of my fave places....time to stare.....enjoy it all!

I forgot to take the beautiful roses that I bought for my lovely lady home last night.... bad books for me then...how does that work? I bought her lovely flowers and I still end up in the naughty corner!?

Anyway..the weather dominates this weekends plans so it's looking suspect at the mo'.

Saturday looks like a complete washout but things can change...

Loving the dramatic skies at the this time of year...big floaty clouds...blue patches and dark angry storm bursts...oooooh!

Have a good one folks!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.