From where i stand!!!

By Dancingninja

Happy blipday me!!

Who'd have thought 730 blips ago i would still be here, all started when i took part in an OU course and someone mentioned on there that they did something called blip!! I signed up and that was it the obsession started!!

I have met and come to know some very special in more ways than one people on here and i never thought that possible to do online. I have shared a four poster bed with a woman who doesn't snore Si from the internet, i have been made to jump of logs with a woman from the internet, i have ran across fields looking positively ridiculous, I have laid down in wet grass to get the right angle for a shot, to turn round and see someone looking at me, all these things in the name of blip who'd have thought!!

You share my life on a day to day basis provide support when needed, praise me on a good shot, hand out hearts and leave lovely comments. so a big mahoosive thank you to you who regularly pop in, blip is a lovely community and one i couldn't not have in my life.

:) X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.