Life's Little Moments

By dbifulco

The Nose

In the theme of "focus", I give you... Jax's nose!  When viewed under magnification, his nose looks like leather to me.  And he has a few tiny hairs on it - who knew?  Anyway, just a silly shot today as I wanted to spend my time viewing all the TinyTuesday entries.  I'm already seeing that I will have a hard time narrowing down my favorites!

Quick visit with my radiation oncologist this morning  and won't see her again for 6 months.  The Medical Oncologist manages my care, but the RO provides an extra set of eyes which I'm okay with.  

Got a call from PT this morning and they had a cancellation for Friday so I will have my evaluation session with them this week instead of next.  Happy to get started sooner as the back pain is irritating.  

I am thinking something dark with almonds today...

xo
Debbi

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.