The Kitchen Studio

On Tuesday night this week I (Chris) was at my camera club where we had a practical evening. The subject matter was flowers under a heading of 'The Kitchen Studio', the aim to show and then have a try at shooting with the most basic of equipment, predominently stuff you might find in the kitchen. Given Tuesday was our 500th blip, I didn't use any of my shots but waited till this evening to have a go at home myself.

Annie is away for a couple of day's, tonight she is with our friends Jo and Nick, Jo is now just a few days from her due date so they are encouraging things along with a curry.

The girls are here with me but with exam season in near proximity, they are both on for a weekend of revision. The joys of secondary school!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.