Little V

I (Annie) am having a wonderful time this weekend, although sadly away from Chris and the girls. I'm in Wales visiting the extremely lovely Karen, Will, Ed and Jess. I used to work for Karen, and she is equal first on the best bosses I've ever had. It's so lovely to catch up with all of them, and to meet all their animals here. So far I've met: a cat, a rabbit, 4 dogs, 3 horses, a Shetland pony (Little V, pictured), 2 turkeys, 4 chickens and a cockerel. Little V, the Shetland pony pictured is 29 and a rescue pony (as are the horses) - isn't she beautiful? I love this family so much, and this is the life I want one day!

For me Chris it's been a quiet day at home with Immy spending virtually the whole day revising. This morning I assisted Rosie putting together her fantastic 100th blip idea, a great milestone for her and great to see her photography progressing.

This evening we've watched Les Miserables together, I'm never a fan of this genre of film but even I had to admit it was quite well done!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.