Information Retrieval

By Syetuttle

Z for Zebra Crossing

Well, this is the end of my Alphabet series, which was encouraged by my wife....
..."why don't you start tomorrow's blip with A......"

It was much harder than I thought it would be as some days were a real struggle to come up with a genuine, decent enough blip. However, I found it a good way of motivating & engaging myself to blip (not that I have missed any blips, yet).

This blip was inspired by a rather well know album cover b y the Beatles & as I am not their biggest fan, I added a bit of tongue-in-cheek by only having three (Son, Me, Wife) on the zebra crossing instead of 4. And the addition of double yellows - hence no VW Beetle!

Thanks for all the comments & views etc. I will try and do this again at a later date, but in the meantime I may do a mini series of some sort. Maybe movie quotes in Lego? Who knows.........

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.