A pier ance is everything

The Boss loves light...You probably kno that but hey, I guess I should at least explain what I was doing on this pier in Lake Wakitipu, Queenstown, Other side of hill from home...Eh?
It is The Bossess day off. Wowowowow. And some nice outfit that she did a presentation to, gave her a gift certificate which expired shortly SO it was over the hill to spend it. The Boss and I went walkies while this was going on as he is not all that attracted to fancy Ladies shops. ER...Just a minute...He does really like fancy ladies, but the shops that The Bossess goes into don't sell those (fancy ladies) but stuff that fancy ladies like. There. If The Blip folk run a check to see how many times fancy ladies are mentioned on blips today we will WIN!!! AND The Boss will be really pleased...OK?...Right.

OH YES well after The Bossess got something (sorry embargoed but smells wonderful) we/ they decided that they/we would walk to Jacks Point on the new trail from the Kelvin Heights Peninsula and as we set off there was this pier AND the bosses let me off lead AND I went blatting out to the end AND thought that maybe I had been a bit impetuous AND while I was considering my position The Boss clunked. He does that all the time. He might have asked.

Hey, Another grrreat response to "Conflict" yesterday and big barking THANKYOU'S to you all. Being the weekend and all the comments may be a tad tardy but The Boss will, as always, do his best.

You really need to run down and peer at me.

Oh and really sorry Mario and Mrs Puff but the promised bribe did not arrive so guess what is now published in my portfolio. Heh heh heh

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.