Avant Garde Bradford

I got my lie in today - 11am - felt great :o)

I had to work though - no rest for the wicked but I caught up on a lot of little jobs that were hard to clear while the office was busy. Nearly a clean slate for Monday.

Miserable day but it stopped raining for the afternoon so we headed into Bradford early evening to see what was going on at the Urban Festival. It was quite quiet but I think most of the City was in London enjoying the aftermath of the game at Wembley :o)

There was a street dance performance by an awesome group called Avant Garde - really good stuff even if I didn't have a great spot to take photo's and couldn't really get the gist of what was going on!!

More

here

here

here

Enjoy the rest of the weekend blippers :o)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.