More Than A Coven

They were at it again this morning ....... in broad daylight.
They weren't even bothered by passers by - or me when I went out, lay down and started taking pictures (head & shoulder shots only of course).
In fact they wee getting so brazen that some of them were too close for me to focus on.
That was about the point I decided I was getting to cold so went inside.

more pictures Here.

We went out to grab a couple of bits and pieces shop the supermarket and then down to the craft/hobby supply shop where I bought some cord for mouse tails. Now I have to make some more mice.
It was a worthwhile trip out ass nothing we bought seemed to be at the marked prices.

We had a nice hour long chat with No1 son. He sounded in much better fettle than the last time, which was good.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.