Sleepover

I mentioned last week that Sim is on a course for a few weeks which means early starts for both him & Nat.  So I will be having O for sleepovers for the next few Sunday/Mondays.

He was as good as gold. When I got him out of the bath he gave me the biggest cuddle ever,  exhausted I assumed.  He went down fine but then got verbal diarrhoea:-D))) and spent the next few hours chatting away or singing.  We had hi boo-boo (Ruby) hi Nanna and twinkle twinkle little star.  I did go up around 9 , not because he was upset… he was far from it lol but just to try and settle him as I really didn’t want a disturbed night , and gave him some more milk, a little cuddle and rubbed his head when I put him back down.  Mr C heard him singing when he went up around 10 but he fell asleep pretty much straight after.  I’m not sure he’s going to fit in the travel cot for much longer so need to think of alternatives.  We have a double bed in that room so can’t get a larger cot.  One to think about.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.