Exploring or up to mischief.

It was like being somewhere tropical today. Well almost, it was really warm but the sun only broke through for a short time. We were surrounded by mist most of the day. When I was out on my afternoon walk I could here that big dog in the sky growling. Ok I know it was thunder but that's what my mummy used to tell us when we were little puppies. We got home just before the rain started.

The sheep and the lambs have been moved back into the front field. The lambs are so adventurous and we caught them running about the midden. The midden is a Scottish word for the compost heap. They just looked so mischievous when they were running up and down it. Every time we tried to get a blip they jumped out and ran away but we got there eventually. Luv Ginnie Xx.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.