An orderly line.

It wasn't quite as nice today but it wasn't raining either. Last night I got in trouble from the Humans for grumping at the neighbours. I was in the conservatory and was just showing my displeasure at the fact that they were having a BBQ and hadn't invited me. My Humans did point out that I didn't invite them to my BBQ's but that's not the point. I slept on the fact and I am feeling much better today. The lady Human was away for the day meeting a friend but I made a good job of looking after the man human. The back up Human came over after she had cut the grass at the Bungalow. They were all having a day off and it was just in case the weather isn't nice tomorrow.

The blip is of the gang. Not sure what they are waiting for but they look fab. Luv Ginnie Xx.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.