Snapped in a bit of a Flap

With it being a dull dud day I thought I'd better get a blip while I can. As I was sneaking up on Meercat Squirrel, in the back garden, I disturbed noisy dove and luckily grabbed a shot as he was escaping the tangle of the trees. Not sure which I prefer but I can probably blip Meercat Squirrel again - not so sure about the dove.

We still went up to the moor but for the first time in nearly 2 years, I didn't get my camera out...

I might be ill.

Thanks for the feedback for Bob's Tump - what a contrast to today! I'm not complaining though - weekend bright... Monday dull.... fair enough! :o)

Still catching up on blips... I'm sorry if you've left me a comment, sub, fave, stars and I've not acknowledged it. I got so behind a few weeks ago that I'm concentrating on catching up on saying hello to new subs, and popping in on blipdays. When I do drop in, I like to have a proper look round like a nosey neighbour peeking in your shoebox, seeing what you've been up to.... But it means it takes me ages to get round!

And those curtains.... I mean really.... They're so Eighties darling!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.