South Coast Scribblings

By SueSouth

Weeeeed

I found this weed wild flower growing in our garden today. It actually made a nicer photo than other, more showy, flowers that were in the garden I thought. Does anyone know what it is? I love the shape of the leaves.

I went to Home Group this morning - it's been moved back to Tuesday mornings from Wednesday afternoons (which I preferred). The weather was really heavy this morning and, considering that, we managed not to go to sleep (just!) and the group had quite an interesting discussion. (On 2 Peter 1 vs. 1-11 in case anyone's interested!) Hubby picked me up and then went to get fish and chips for lunch.

Another jigsaw has been commenced. It has a huge red telephone box featured in the village scene and I'm trying to piece that together at the moment. I also need to sort out a couple of songs for us to sing at a meeting on Thursday afternoon - which we both had totally forgotten about until a few days ago! I'm sure we can work something out anyway.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.