Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Ohhh how we laughed ...

The original photo of me and Uncle Bob looked as if I had a massive hunchback which indeed did make Bob laugh ... That was good as he has not laughed in ages ... He went on a respite holiday and in his last week fell so ill he had to be taken to hospital ...anyway enough of that he is on the mend.. My uncle Bob is my mums younger brother and he is Autistic with a few other learning difficulties AND he has very advanced MS .. He is a lifelong Aston Villa supporter but I will forgive him for that ;)
Bob and I have deduced from today that Mum is crap at taking photos as this was about the 67,000 attempt ...

I am Mo Farrah ... Nearly 4 miles tonight ... Go me ;)

Oh and I made a grated apple and cinnamon cake to take some to the hospital as the afternoon snacks are dreadful mum said x

Oh and I made Turkey meatballs and a stew ....

Ok I have finished ....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.