Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Scrap the Tour de France idea ..

I am going to walk from John O'Groats to Lands end instead ... I have just returned from a 5 mile power walk ... 2.5 miles is the exact distance to Tits McGees house where I stopped had a coffee and a toilet break .. Loitered ... Made her watch some TV from the USA called Hard core Pawn ( about a pawn shop) and also pregnant in heels ... She was delighted I can tell you ..
Then I walked home and Sadie was sick ...

On the way down I loitered in St Peters graveyard AGAIN .. I think they are going to bulldoze it :( and although the church has long gone I don't want all the graves and headstones to be taken away ..anyhow here are some forget me nots poking through a bench ...


Infact I dedicate this blip to Mrs Bishop ... Her daddy has just passed away and I think she will love these flowers xxxxxxxxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.