See it, Snap it, Share it

By pplnani

Reed Bunting

............. I have spent a lot of the last few days trying to do more sorting and reducing of general ‘stuff’ and having a bit of a spring clean. Today I managed to inspire hubby to do some sorting too ( no mean feat, I can assure you ). I have sorted two kitchen drawers ( lots of paperwork), a three year old heap of mail, and two small cupboards, before making lunch - I then cleaned bedroom and bathroom plus various bits and pieces that only rarely get cleaned.
I’m shattered but pleased with what I have achieved .......... unfortunately, there’s still loads I want to do but at least I’ve made a start ;-)
Hubby sorted through four carrier bags stuffed full of old mail ( a job he hates ) and has shredded everything unwanted - YAY ;-))

A Happy Easter to you all lovely blip pals x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.