See it, Snap it, Share it

By pplnani

Give Us A Kiss

........... I think the bird on the far left of the photo is a female and the other two are males - I watched as the one in the middle kept trying to woo the female but was constantly having to chase off the interloper on the right, poor thing was having a very stressful day while the female just stood there rather nonplussed and totally ignoring the pair of them ;-)

Meanwhile, I gritted my teeth and attempted to sort through a large wardrobe that was jam packed with ‘stuff’ and clothes that haven’t seen the light of day for more years than I’m prepared to admit ( given that I’ve lived in this house for nearly 30 years! ).
It took me all day but it is now one large bin bag of rubbish and three large bin bags of things for the charity shop lighter - phew, I think that’s enough for now as my M.E. and fibromyalgia are playing up.
I still have another wardrobe of the same size and a chest of drawers to tackle but they will have to wait a while ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.