Confessions of a Dawdler...

I've been getting shouted at a couple of times over the last few days on the commute. Admittedly, I don't pay full attention all the time but then when I'm cycling and especially with the weather we've been getting lately, I like to enjoy the views.

I've had a few few occasions where I've had cyclist come toward me at full tilt and instead of recognising that I've not seen them, slowing and taking appropriate actions, they've decided to shout at me instead.

To me, it's the verbal two wheeled version of the car horn which I have an equal distaste to.

------------------------------------------------------------

I was treated to an orchestrated dance tonight for some Kelly Clarkson or something. This picture reminds me of this rather clever website.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.